Electric Children – Florida Set

Dual-wielding LSDj wizard Electric Children has released a new live mix. Here’s what he has to say about it:

“This is the mistake-free version of the live set I played in Tampa, Florida for Shadocon 2011! Includes 2 unreleased songs and a few unheard new live bits.”

1. Intro
2. I AM
3. Electric Children Sucks
4. Traitor (Live Edit)
5. Like a G6 trans
6. Missing You (EC Letting Go Remix)
7. Arsonist (2012 Version)
8. Car-Jack (2011 Version)

Post a Comment!