Smooth McGroove Remixed Release Party

On December 9th,  a live stream listening party  / release party for the final GameChops album of the year, SMOOTH MCGROOVE REMIXED, featuring Smooth Mcgroove, will take place on Dj CUTMAN’s Twitch Channel at 5PM PDT / 8PM EDT on Wednesday, December 9th.

Update: Download is live for the album, check it out here!

01. James Landino – Melee (Smash Bros Remix)
02. Hyper Potions – Chemical Plant Zone (Sonic The Hedgehog Remix)
03. James Landino – Dark World (Link to The Past Remix)
04. Dj Jo – Hyrule Palace (Legend of Zelda Remix)
05. Dj CUTMAN – Spark Mandrill (Mega Man X Remix)
06. Grimecraft – Stickerbrush Symphony (Donkey Kong Country Remix)
07. Dj CUTMAN – Wandering Flame, Secret of the Forest (Final Fantasy & Chrono Trigger Remix)
08. Chjolo – One Who Bares Fangs at God (Xenogears Remix)
09. bLiNd – Brinstar Green (Metroid Remix)
10. Mykah – Mute City feat. RobKTA (F-Zero Remix)
11. Ben Briggs – Mario Overworld (Super Mario Remix)
12. James Landino – Kokiri Forest (Ocarina of Time Remix)
13. Tetracase – Secret Gardens (Little Big Planet Remix)
14. Grimecraft – Sweden (Minecraft Remix)

Directed by Dj CUTMAN and James Landino
Vocals by Smooth McGroove
Mastered by Chris Davidson

RSVP to the release party here, and for more information on the album, visit

Post a Comment!